Boy Birthday Tag

Hello!

One of my son’s friends had a birthday party this weekend.  I decided to create a tag to match the planet wrapping paper I had in my stash. I’ve had this Technique Tuesday set for about a year and I finally decided to use it.  Images were colored with Prisma colored pencils.  The exhaust was stamped with a silver metallic ink.  I didn’t think it sparkled enough so I used the Sakura Stardust clear pen to add more shine.

Stampendous Typewriter Wishes; Flutterfly Friends
Technique Tuesday Out of This World
We R Memory Keepers Corner Chomper Angle/Photo Cut

Until then!

One thought on “Boy Birthday Tag

Leave a Reply

