JOY

Happy Sunday!

I have another card to share.  I’m playing along with CAS (E) this Sketch!  Challenge #4.  

This is the sketch:

And my interpretation:

Stamps used: All Penny Black 30-141 Hello Winter, 30-135 Silent Night

I was perusing through my clear stamps and thought these little angels from this lovely set  would be perfect for the sketch.  The angels were colored with Prismacolor pencils.  I added a little glitter to their wings and Glossy Accents to the the star on the angel in the largest circle.

That’s all for now.

Thanks for looking…..

4 thoughts on “JOY

Leave a Reply

