Hooray!

Hi there!

I thought I’d share a card using Party Bus (4324K) featured in the new catalog.

2012_Dec_29_untitled_12

I love this cute stamp with all the critters just riding along.  The image was colored with Prismacolor Pencils, fussy cut and mounted on the card base with dimensional foam.  I cut black card stock to make a “road” for the bus.  To finish off the card, the card base was colored with Distress Inks and then flecked with water.

Have you checked out the Penny Black blog this week?  They are featuring 2 new illustrators – Becky Fleck and Alex Smith.  Here are my favorites illustrated by them from the new release, Take Flight.

April Showers (30-172) I love this cute set!  I just love those umbrellas and those rainboots!

And I love this elegant stamp!

Melle Papillon (4300K)  I just love those butterflies on the dress.  Can’t wait to play with this stamp!

Leave a Reply

