Merry & Bright

Greetings!

I hope you all had a wonderful Thanksgiving in the comfort of friends and family.  I have quite a few cards I want to share over the course of the end of this month and December.

So let me share my first.  This is a simple card that you could probably duplicate very quickly.

DSC_3787-2

SUPPLIES Stamps Let it Snow (30-086) Dies Sparkle String (51-063) Color Mediums Copic Markers; Silver Gel Pen (Signo); Black Dye Ink (HA) Other: Glossy Accents (Ranger)

SUPPLIES Stamps Let it Snow (30-086) Dies Sparkle String (51-063) Color Mediums Copic Markers; Silver Gel Pen (Signo); Black Dye Ink (HA) Other: Glossy Accents (Ranger)

For this card, I used the die, Sparkle String (51-063) as my focal point.  The bulbs and string were colored with Copic Markers.  I used a silver gel pen to color the light bulb bases.  I then glued the die cut vertically on my card base.  The sentiment is from the clear set Let It Snow (30-086).  For shine, I added Glossy Accents to each bulb.

I love the simplicity of this card and I really love the color and shine!

I hope you all have a wonderful weekend and shopping in the comfort of your home 🙂

One thought on “Merry & Bright

Leave a Reply

