Smile

Hi!

It’s crazy busy here.  I just wanted to quickly share a card I created using the new stamps from the Valentine’s release, Love and Friendship.  I hope you took a look last week on the blog of the new reveal.  The images are just so cute and the dies are just gorgeous!

untitled-4621-3

untitled-4628-3

SUPPLIES: Stamp: I Heart You (30-272) Die: Heartfelt (51-093) Color: Prismacolor Pencils; Black Licorice Hybrid (MFT) Other: Wink of Stella Clear (Zig); Patterned Paper (Studio Calico)

On a card panel, I stamped one of the Mimi’s from I Heart You (30-272) and colored her w/ Primsacolor Pencils.  I added Clear Wink of Stella to the large and falling hearts.  I then aligned and die cut the “smile” from Heartfelt (51-093) to the stamped line and filled the negative space with the same die with patterned paper.  I added the panel with dimensional foam to a top folding card base and my card is complete!

Now back to Christmas preparations!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Smile

Leave a Reply

