I Heart You

Welcome and Happy New Year!

I hope you all had a wonderful holiday.  I took a long break for some family time and getting to know a new puppy that has entered our lives.

This week Penny Black is showcasing products from the Love and Friendship release.  It’s my turn today and here is what I created:

untitled-4889-2

SUPPLIES  Stamps:  I Heart You (30-272)  Dies: Hearts in Circle (51-095) Color:  Tattered Rose Distress Ink (Ranger); Prismacolor Pencils; Black Licorice Hybrid Ink (MFT); .5 PITT Black Artist Pen (Faber Castell) Other:  Queen's Gold Embossing Powder (Ranger); Versamark (Tsukineko); Wink of Stella Clear (Zig); Glossy Accents (Ranger); Vellum Paper

SUPPLIES Stamps: I Heart You (30-272) Dies: Hearts in Circle (51-095) Color: Tattered Rose Distress Ink (Ranger); Prismacolor Pencils; Black Licorice Hybrid Ink (MFT); .5 PITT Black Artist Pen (Faber Castell) Other: Queen’s Gold Embossing Powder (Ranger); Versamark (Tsukineko); Wink of Stella Clear (Zig); Glossy Accents (Ranger); Vellum Paper

I love this new release!  It has such cute images and wonderful dies.  For this card I used the sentiment and female owl from I Heart You (30-272) and the Hearts in Circle die set (51-095).  For more details on how I created this card, check out the Penny Black blog here and here.

We are showcasing a new creation using these products all week.  So stick around!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

