Brighter Days Ahead…

SimplicitySisterheader

Hello!

My kids are off the following week and I should be planning our Thanksgiving feast.  I’ve got some catching up do first…

I have a card I promised to share.  I love the clear set, Sunny Hello (30-230).   This sunflower image is spectacular and it just begs to be stamped and watercolored.  And I did just that.

ROBSvAwty-3170-2

I simply white embossed it and colored the image with watercolor markers.  I added a little blue around the flower to highlight the image and just added a sentiment from Pretty Petals (30-288).

And if you’ve been following the Simplicity Sister blog, I used the same image in this card.

2 thoughts on “Brighter Days Ahead…

Leave a Reply

