Awesome

Hello!

Just sharing a birthday tag I created back in April.  I made it for my daughter’s very sweet friend.

SUPPLIES  Stamps:  Tiny Heroes (Mama Elephant); Dare to Dream (Hero Arts) Die:  Die-Namics Pierced Traditional Tag STAX (MFT) Awesome (Lil Inkers) Color:  Copic Markers; Prismacolor Pencils; Dandelion Hybrid (Hero Arts) Black Licorice Hybrid (MFT); Black Onyx Versafine (Tsukineko) Other:  Wink of Stella Clear (Kuretake); Clear Embossing Powder (Ranger)

SUPPLIES Stamps: Tiny Heroes (Mama Elephant); Dare to Dream (Hero Arts) Die: Die-Namics Pierced Traditional Tag STAX (MFT) Awesome (Lil Inkers) Color: Copic Markers; Prismacolor Pencils; Dandelion Hybrid (Hero Arts) Black Licorice Hybrid (MFT); Black Onyx Versafine (Tsukineko) Other: Wink of Stella Clear (Kuretake); Clear Embossing Powder (Ranger)

I don’t often use my Copic Markers because I’m still not confident in my blending techniques.  But I’m happy I did w/ this little supergal.  Her facial tone was colored with Prismacolor Pencils.  I added Wink of Stella Clear to the die which was cut multiple times to add dimension.

Hope you all are enjoying the weekend!

 

Leave a Reply

