All About You

Hello!

I made this birthday card a few months ago for my mom.  I decided to try a technique from Jennifer McGuire’s blog.  I loved it and had to try.  Anyway,  this was my take.

untitled-7504-3

untitled-7502-2

SUPPLIES Stamps: Friends Til the End (PTI); Sprinkles and Smiles (Penny Black) Color: Various Hues of Yellow Distress Inks (Ranger); Inktense Watercolor Pencils (Derwent); Black Onyx Versafine (Tsukineko) Other: White Embossing Powder (Ranger); Versamark (Tsukineko); Clear Gems (Pretty Pink Posh); Watercolor Paper (Strathmore)

It’s a beautiful technique and I will try it again in the next few weeks.

Thanks!

 

2 thoughts on “All About You

Leave a Reply

