Warmest Wishes

Hello!

I hope everyone had a wonderful holiday.  I’m still on vacation mode and enjoying the relative quiet.  I have 2 cards to share today as I try to catch up with my posts.

untitled-3058-2

SUPPLIES  Stamps:  Gleeful (30-266); Holiday Snippets (30-307)

SUPPLIES Stamps: Gleeful (30-266); Holiday Snippets (30-307) Dies:  Basic Stitch Lines (MFT) Color:  Black Licorice Hybrid (MFT); Zig Clean Color Watercolor Brushes (Kuretake); Inktense Watercolor Pencils (Derwent); Black Onyx Versafine (Tsukineko) Other:  Watercolor Paper (Strathmore)

I made a simple card using Penny Black products.  The images are from the clear set Gleeful (30-266).  I stamped with black ink and watercolored the image as well as create a blue background.  The sentiment at the bottom of the card is from Holiday Snippets (30-307).

I’m a little late to share my second card which was highlighted on the Simplicity Sister blog.  Here’s a sneak peek:

untitled-3023-2

Here is the link to see the card as well as details of how I created it.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

