True Love

SimplicitySistera

Happy Valentine’s Day!

I’m on the blog today.  Here’s a (big) sneak of the card that I’m sharing…

untitled-5319-3

I love this Mo Manning image.  Just adorable.  I made this card for my parents who celebrated their 29th wedding anniversary.  And if you’re wondering what flavor the ice creams this cute little couple are holding is ube (purple yam) for the girl and green tea for the boy.

Click here for more details on how I created this card.

Hope you’re enjoying the day!

p.s.  I’m including this on the SSS Wednesday challenge.

 

 

 

One thought on “True Love

  1. Beautiful coloring! Thanks so much for playing Simon Says Stamp Wednesday “Cute” Challenge! Beautiful colors and design. Well done!

Leave a Reply

