Enjoy

Hi there!

Long time no hear.  It’s been a very busy month with lots of travel.  I can’t complain.  We’ve been enjoying ourselves immensely.

Here’s a card I made a few weeks back using watercolor markers on a cling stamp.

SUPPLIES Stamps: Gentle Whisper (PB 40-331) Dies: You Enjoy! (PB 51-339) Color: Distress Ink Markers (Ranger) Other: Clear Sequins; MISTI Stamp Positioner

I just used my MISTI to help me color this stamp.  I first colored this beautiful orchid Gentle Whisper (40-331) and then the stem and leaves.  Once I was happy with coloring, I set my card panel aside to let it dry.  I die cut the Enjoy from the You Enjoy (51-339) die set multiple dies and adhered them all together.  Once the panel was dry, I added my die cut and then added sequins to finish the card.

Check out the Simplicity Sister blog to check out another of my cards.  Here’s a sneak peek…

June is coming to an end REALLY fast!  Hope your summer is off to a good start!

Leave a Reply

