Happy Holidays

Hi There,

I’m sharing another card today.

I’m going to focus on Christmas cards for a while.  Here’s a simple card I made using a few oldies but goodies.

SUPPLIES Stamps: Love at Xmas (30-187);  Joy-Filled (30-257) Color: Inktense Colored Pencils (Derwent); Black Licorice Hybrid; Black Onyx Versafine (Tsukineko) Other: Clear Embossing Powder (Ranger)

 

I stamped the image from Love at Xmas (30-187) with black hybrid ink on my card panel and colored it with watercolor pencils.  I stamped the sentiment from Joy-Filled (30-257) with Black Onyx Versafine and added clear embossing powder.  The panel was adhered to the card base with foam tape and voila!

Here is a peak of another card I created earlier for the  Simplicity Sister blog.

You can see the full card here.

Until next time….

 

 

Leave a Reply

