Joyful Tidings

Hello!

Today I’m sharing the last of my cards using Hero Arts clear set Holly Days.  The images may not be the focal point of my cards but they certainly add a dramatic touch.

I thought I’d add a little gold to the last of my cards.  Using gold Delicata ink, I stamped the 2 pinecones in the set interchanging each image on my card base.  On a black card stock oval die cut,  I stamped and embossed with white embossing powder a sentiment from Hero Arts Under the Mistletoe.  The die cut oval was adhered to the card base with foam tape.  I then added a watercolored berry image from Holly Days above the oval.  Finally, I added a few clear sequins for interest.

I’ve got a number of Christmas cards to share in the following weeks.  Until then.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

