A Merry Little Christmas

Hi there!

Today I’m sharing a simple Christmas card.

For this card, I created a background on my card base using the smaller images from a Christmas stamp set, MFT’s Birdie Brown’s Santa’s Elves.  With the help of a T-square ruler, I stamped each image with black ink.  I just used 3 colors for the images and then simply added a sentiment on a die cut frame.  The sentiment is from a old Christmas set, Jingle All the Way, designed by Ali Edwards for Technique Tuesday.  It was stamped and heat embossed with white EP.  I added clear sequins to finish off the card.

Until next time!

 

 

 

 

One thought on “A Merry Little Christmas

Leave a Reply

