Enjoy Today

Hello!

Quick post.  Thought I’d play along with CASE Study Challenge #115.  This month’s muse is Angeline Yong.   You can see her beautiful card for this week here.

This is my interpretation:

Stamps: Penny Black Sweet Wishes Dies: Memory Box Country Landscape

It took me longer than expected to create this card. I made 2 versions before this but the layout just didn’t seem right.  The third try, I think, works well.

I have also entered this into CFC77  Create a Clean and Simple Masculine Project.

Sorry so short but I need to enter this card before the deadline!

Thanks!

7 thoughts on “Enjoy Today

  1. I LOVE this, Therese!! LOVE the colors and the layering…sooo sweet and so handsome!! Thanks so much for joining us at CAS-ual Fridays this week and sharing your wonderful creativity:)!!

Leave a comment